It’s been forever…

Hiya, guys…Okay, forever’s an impossibility. It’s been a little over two months. Drama has been dying down, amazingly enough with the Christmas holidays and all. I’m hesitant enough to write, but I actually think that I’ll be able to get stuff done by the middle of February. I’ll still need some time to edit, buy a new cover and format for e-book publication. So, it should be uploaded and available for publication early March.

There was a lovely new review of the book. By lovely, I mean high marks. I’d loved a little detail about what was so good…but hey, a review’s a review. I’m really honored this person thought to review. Amazon is stringent about reviewers being friends or family of the author. Since this isn’t a friend…at least not one who told me they’d review…I’m glad Amazon allows it to stay. I have no idea how they find out. Maybe they have the NSA on their side? LOL

Anyway, look for that new book soon and wish me luck. God speed, everyone!

Leave a Reply

