Out of the Blue

Hi,

400 page reads showed up out of the blue on my kindle publishing dashboard. Even if that means 400 people only read one page, I still had 400 different people read the book. I’m always tickled about the little things like that. I may wish for thousands of daily page reads, but I’ll take 400. If anyone reading my blog here is responsible, thanks.

I’m finally back at writing…sorta. I wrote maybe 200 words today. It would have been more but I’m having trouble with WordPerfect’s conversion from my Word files. I had to go with Corel’s program because I couldn’t afford 149 for the program and I’m not paying the 99 dollars for 365 days of access. I want to buy a program and just use it. I was using Word Starter 2010 that came with my laptop, but the program will no longer load. I’ve tried every tool that comes with Windows 10, but nothing is working…so I got WP. Wish me luck.

Leave a Reply

