Learning about blogging is Work

Hiya, I’ve had to learn a lot over the past month since my first book was launched and for a lazy procrastinator like me, that’s work! I didn’t even know about Author Central at Amazon until the nice people at AbsoluteWrite pointed me in that direction. And blogging? The only blogging I’ve done is on a depression blog I write in when I feel like no one else will listen. I might post three or four times a year there.

As I mentioned, I’m a procrastinator. I put off tomorrow until next week. To make money writing, you can’t do that. So, I’m going to make an effort. I’m going to treat it like a job. A lovely, creative, and hopefully worthwhile job. Yeah, a sentence fragment…deal with it.

Leave a Reply

