First blog post

I started this blog because everyone suggested I do this. I want to let my readers know what is going on with me and how they can get the next book. I’m also going to discuss my writing journey and hope that someone finds inspiration in my words.

That said, my next book will be titled PRINCE ASCENDANT, the sequel to Humanity. Two years after the events of the previous book, Edgar and his cousin…the remaining heir, Pieter flee to a safe house only to be followed by assassins sent by the Chancellor Hister. I’m 6.3k words into it and I’m hoping by posting here on this blog that I can both push myself and get more readers. Thanks for listening.

My twitter handle is @WriterDavidH

David

Leave a Reply

